Holy Trinity Branch of the Mothers’ Union

The Mothers Union Branch was re-launched in 2018. The Branch leader is Katharine Kilgour, and the officers include Secretary – Hazel O’Hara, Treasurer – Margaret Thompson. membership is open to both men and women. New members have been enrolled in 2018 and there are presently 9 members in the branch from Holy Trinity Motherwell and St.Andrew’s Wishaw. They have a programme of meetings and activities which involve invited speakers and promoting the aims and objects of the world wide movement of the Mothers’ Union. They can be contacted by email on holytrinitymothersunion@gmail.com